Citizen TV’s Joseph Bonyo elected Kenya Editors Guild council member


Citizen TV’s Joseph Bonyo has been elected as the Kenya Editors Guild (KEG) council member for TV in the 2021 Annual General Meeting.

KTN’s Zubeida Koome was elected Vice President of the guild.

In the elections, Ruth Nesoba was elected the council member for radio, Linda Bach was elected council member for print with Prof. George Nyabuga being elected council member for academia.

Churchill Otieno remains the President of the guild with Pamela Sittoni, Arthur Okwemba, and Masai Martin Ndei as trustees.

For Citizen TV updates
Join @citizentvke Telegram channel

Video Of The Day: Guns galore